Center for Global Research Data

News & Events

September 14, 2022 | Upcoming webinar with CRDSA: Mind the Data Sharing Gap: Navigating sponsor policies and data protection methodologies.

Vivli will host CRDSA as they explore findings of their newly published whitepaper, “A Review of BioPharma Sponsor Data Sharing Policies and Protection Methodologies.”

The webinar will be held on October 6th, 11am EDT/8am PDT/5pm CEST

Register here today!

This one-hour webinar will feature the authors from the CRDSA’s new white paper “A Review of BioPharma Sponsor Data Sharing Policies and Protection Methodologies” in a lively a moderated discussion with CRDSA’s CEO, Aaron Mann. This webinar will explore findings from the white paper that examines sponsor’s data sharing policies and protection methodologies as well as reflections on actionable steps for sponsors and secondary analysis researchers alike.

  • For Researchers: Understand the policy and privacy elements that can impact research utility
  • For Data Contributors: Identify meaningful benchmarks to help guide policy development

Read the whitepaper here!

Speakers include:
Luk Arbuckle, Chief Methodologist, Privacy Analytics (an IQVIA company)
Liz Roberts, Senior Director, Data Policy and Privacy Lead, UCB

Moderated by:
Aaron Mann, CRDSA CEO