Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Center for Global Research Data

News & Events

June 19, 2020 | Accelerating Science in the Age of COVID-19: Three Key Data Initiatives

REGISTER NOW

Join Vivli, COVID Collaboration Platform (CP) and TransCelerate BioPharma for a discussion of how these organizations are working to support academia, foundations and industry to collaborate and share data for COVID-19 trials.

The webinar will discuss the work that each organization is taking to support their stakeholders to more quickly collaborate, share and analyze COVID-19 data to accelerate science.

The webinar will be hosted on July 9 at 9 am Pacific/12 pm ET/6 pm CET.

Key topics include:

  • How each organization fits in the COVID-19 data ecosystem
  • Key features of each approach and how to continue to accelerate collaboration and data sharing related to COVID-19.
  • Ensuring collaboration and the various constituencies each initiative is primarily designed to support
  • How to overcome the challenges related to sharing individual patient-level data from COVID-19 trials.

Webinar attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions of the panelists.

REGISTER

Presenters:
Rebecca Li, Vivli
Elizabeth L. Ogburn, Barbara Bierer, COVID Collaboration Platform
Janice Chang, Cara Rinaldi, TransCelerate BioPharma, Inc